The Hooters are a Hit!

My little Hooters were sold when I logged on this morning, so YIPPEE!!!  I’m so happy!  It was an eventful evening too, as Anthony and I got locked out of the house – I’ll talk more on that tomorrow – but it was really getting hilarious when the locksmith told us he thought he locked HIS keys inside HIS van!  Oh yeah…fun!

I went to my class tonight – very exciting!  My small jumprings are all soldered together!  One step closer to a complete piece!  I’m going to go get a bastard file at Home Depot so I can work on my S-Hook at home before our next class, which is two weeks from now.  It will also be our last class.  :O(  But, the good thing is that I’ve LEARNED how to solder my own metal and I am soooo excited about that!

I’d write more, but I’m tired.  I’ll close with pictures of my two latest necklaces.

img_1141.jpgimg_1098.jpgNighty Night!

Leave a Reply

