what a day!

The hubby is telling me to break away from Etsy and the computer, and it’s been a busy, busy day!  I can’t seem to find enough hours to get all that I want to do done, but I DID do a lot…alas – I don’t have time to blog.  :O(  

I didn’t even get time to attend to Day 5 task for my 30 days to a better shop…well, I’ll do it tomorrow…Friday – EVERYBODY DO THE HAPPY DANCE!  Anthony and I are going to Longhorn Steakhouse with some friends tomorrow!  Mmmm!!!  Mmmm!  Good!

Two great simple things to mention before I close – I’ve got more hearts on Etsy and I got another sale tody!  My pretty, pretty “Tranche De Vie” Earrings that were featured in the Chittum Files blog – SOLD!  YIPPEEE!!!!  Here they are…on their way to a new happy home!

 tranche-de-vie-earrings-for-etsy-6.jpg

Leave a Reply

