The Drum Roll Begins….

Countdown to my new favorite artist…are you getting excited?  Ohhhh!  I can’t wait!  I plan to add her blog to my links list (want to do it now, but then that would spoil the surprise) and will be posting pictures and more.  She is seriously so very talented and I’m in love with her work!  The big reveal will be tomorrow! 

One thought on “The Drum Roll Begins….

  1. Those look SOOOO good! Can’t wait to try them! Thanks so much for posting the recipe!! YUM! I think I have all the ingredients…maybe not the cream cheese, but I want to make these today, I’ll let you know if I get a chance to! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

