I’VE BEEN SPOTLIGHTED!

Simply Serra, another wonderful Etsy artist, who is also a newbie, started out making adorable headbands for babies and has since grown her product line to include snugglie blankets, magnets and jewelry for all occasions and ages.  

White Glass Heart Magnet - Set/Lot of 5

Serra found me in the Etsy forums and has graciously featured me as her very first artist on her blog!  It is wonderfully composed and I’m honored to be the first to grace her page.  Check it out here:  http://cachevalleyboutique.blogspot.com/ and make sure to leave her a comment and make a mental note to return to her blog another day.  It’s her first feature and I’m sure, as we all do, she would enjoy feedback!  Let’s make her feel welcome.  Thank you!

3 thoughts on “I’VE BEEN SPOTLIGHTED!

  1. AHHH! I feel as though I’ve been featured myself! lol! thanks…that was VERY kind. I had fun putting your “sploglight” together. You deserve to be featured, you have amazing talent!

Leave a Reply

