If you have an hour and a half…

Another video from Randy Pausch.  It’s about Time Management.
Watch this…it’s worth the time you’ll invest. 

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5784740380335567758

One thought on “If you have an hour and a half…

  1. Hi Nicole. I just discovered your web site. I love your designs. I love handmade jewelry. You must be wondering why we share the same last name. I’m Anthony’s cousin in NY. When I came upon your website I got in touch with Teresa. I was thrilled to hear Anthony had gotten married. I look foward to meeting you. I told Teresa I’d like to come down this summer if not sooner for a long weekend. I’d love to see your creations in person. I know lots of people who would be interested in your work. I’ll spread the word and promise to shop for myself real soon. Congrats to you and Anthony. PS Your dogs are cute. We have a yellow Lab. She’s our baby now that the nest is empty.

Leave a Reply

