Wow! What a Day Yesterday! :)

Have you ever done the happy dance?  You know…

~**~._.wigGGle._~**~_.giGGgle._~**~_.jUMp!._~*$*~_:)!yAy!:)
_.wigGGle._~**~_.wigGGle._~**~_.wWEEEeeeeee!!!!._~**~_.
tWIst._~**~_.tURn._~**~_.shOUt!._~**~_.jUMp!._~**~_.yAY 4 Me!!!._.~**~

Well, I am DOIN’ the HAPPY DANCE!!  Yesterday, I sold a bracelet, then ten minutes later, had a request to make and re-list one of my sold items, THEN I sold another bracelet within twenty minutes!!!  THEN… this morning I got a treasury on Treasury West – you might be in it! 
View it here: http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list_west.php?room_id=5463).   

I just I have no idea what happened.  I am going to say that it’s karma.  What goes around, comes around.  Help others and it always comes back to help you!  I’m so excited!  So, now I’ve got to get crackin’!  After some morning exercise, I’ll be packing up jewelry, making some more, and painting some glassware for the boutique that I have to visit next week…can’t wait to show you what I’ve come up with!!  Whoo Hooo!!! Yay! 

Oh… Here’s a little fun for you.  A GUESSING GAME:  Can you guess which item I was requested to re-list?  Go to my Etsy Store to see what sold and make some guesses in the comments, as to what was requested for a re-list. 

I’m going to post again later, but until then, I’ll share a pic of the little chicken that is going to be making it’s way to my mom in the mail…My mom collects chickens and she quilts.  My mother in law had these little chickens in her kitchen and it totally reminded me of my mom.  I asked about them and she told me a friend of hers made them, so I asked about paying her friend to make me one, but she just gave this one to me instead!  My mother in law is so nice!  So, my mom doesn’t know it yet, but she’s going to be getting a gift!  Not sure how much she reads my blog, but if she does, SURPRISE!  You’re getting a cute, little, quilted chicken!  🙂  ISN’T IT ADORABLE?!!!

img_1869.jpg img_1872.jpg img_1870.jpg

2 thoughts on “Wow! What a Day Yesterday! :)

Leave a Reply

