My Newest Creations…

Well, I haven’t been sharing much of my own creations lately, so I thought I’d take the opportunity to share my newest Etsy shop additions with those of you who do not visit the store.  I visit a lot of blogs regularly, but don’t often venture onto my fellow etsy friends’ storefronts!  Awful me – I should probably try to make a habit of visiting their stores at least once a month.  So, here’s my newest additions from Nicole Lee Artistry’s Etsy Store and to make up for my shortcomings, tomorrow I’m going to post some new additions from my fave sellers.  I’ve also got a new artist to debut in the works. Enjoy! (you can click on any image below to learn more about that item)

fruit-of-the-earth-bracelet-15.jpg
the-blue-johanna-bracelet-7.jpglemonlime-wine-glass-charms-9b.jpgtuscanybracelet11.jpg
foxy.jpgattirance.jpgrainbow.jpg
raindrops.jpgdreamy.jpgmycherie.jpg
bluehues.jpgjosie.jpgstainedglass.jpg
brenda.jpgpurplevines.jpgjulie.jpg

