Trying out Something New

While I was visiting Sophie’s blog, she had a mix of music (great selection!) and I thought the way it was shared was super cute.  It is done through a site called, “MixWit.”  How cute is that?!  After investigating a little further, I found that it’s really easy to make your own playlists and along with projectplaylist.com, it will be another favorite of mine.  In fact, Sophie borrowed the idea from a friend of hers and I am going to borrow the idea from Sophie!  Every once in a while, I’ll share a new playlist with you.  I have so many moods, that I’m sure you’ll get a nice selection over time.  🙂  Let me know if you like my choices! 

[mixwit_mixtape wid=”bb45e50ea55fc90eb2e585350caaa790″ pid=”90047dde04faf4c1bb103f0a6be536fd” width=”426″ height=”327″ center=”true”]

Leave a Reply

